Team

MANAGEMENT

Nistor George – General Manager (authorized through the NSC Decision No. 987/06.10.2011) - george.nistor@iebatrust.ro

Zabarcencu Mihaela-Gabriela – Deputy General Manager (authorized through the NSC Decision No. 909/11.10.2012) - gabriela.zabarcencu@iebatrust.ro

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Prof. Dr. Diamantis Panagiotis - President

Papastamatis Stamatios - Vice President (authorized through the FSA Authorization No. 12/22.01.2016) 

Nistor George - Member (authorized through the FSA Authorization No. A/32/21.02.2014)

Saraferas Apostolos - Member (authorized through the FSA Authorization No. 223/27.09.2017)

 
COMPLIANCE DEPARTMENT

(compliance@iebatrust.ro)

Dumitrascu Alina-Gabriela - FSA Authorization No. A/217/19.12.2013 - alina.dumitrascu@iebatrust.ro

Martin Gabriela-Dana - FSA Authorization No. 148/13.07.2017 - gabriela.martin@iebatrust.ro

PERSON RESPONSIBLE FOR RISK MANAGEMENT

Dumitrascu Alina-Gabriela - FSA Authorization No. 141/29.09.2016

 

FINANCIAL INVESTMENT SERVICES AGENTS

(trading@iebatrust.ro)

Nistor George - NSC Decision No. 1803/23.12.2009 - george.nistor@iebatrust.ro

Popescu Florin - NSC Decision No. 680/01.08.2012 - florin.popescu@iebatrust.ro

Cernica Tudor-Mihai - FSA Authorization No. 48/05.04.2016 - tudor.cernica@iebatrust.ro

Naumescu Mihaela-Natalia – FSA Authorization No. 201/31.08.2017 – mihaela.naumescu@iebatrust.ro

Popov Alina – FSA Authorization no. 115/11.08.2016 – alina.popov@iebatrust.ro

Zabarcencu Mihaela-Gabriela – FSA Authorization No. 65/24.04.2015 – gabriela.zabarcencu@iebatrust.ro  

TIED AGENTS

Giagkoudis Charalampos - FSA Authorization No. 276/02.12.2014 - cgiagoudis@iebatrust.ro